Great Books Gallery

Tibetan Multimedia Education Project

Audio Archive

Dalai Lama Archive

Tibetan Language Materials

Board of Directors

About UMA

Please help the Three Great Books
Translation Project

UMA Institute for Tibetan Studies

Expanding Wisdom and Compassion
Through Study and Contemplation

Ten-dzin-gya-tsho, Dalai Lama XIV

Nagarjuna's Six Collections of Reasoning and the Four Mindfulnesses

Dharamsala, May 10 to 15, 1972

Tibetan, digitized from lengthy reel-to-reel tapes, sound quality generally good but uneven

Nagarjuna's Treatise on the Middle I

Nagarjuna's Treatise on the Middle II

Nagarjuna's Treatise on the Middle III and The Seventy Stanzas I

The Seventy Stanzas II and The Sixty Stanzas

The Precious Garland I

The Precious Garland II and the Four Mindfulnesses